SALES / MARKETING > SALES REPRESENTATIVES

CPS Technologies: USA Locations

Corporate Office

 

CPS Technologies Corp.

111 South Worcester Street

Norton, MA 02766

O: 508-222-0614

F: 508-222-0220
Contact Us

MN-IA-ND-SD-WI-AZ-NM

 

Sean Ferrian

Ferrian Sales & Associates, Inc.

Mendota Heights, MN  55120

Sean@ferrian.com

O: 651-686-4704

CO-UT

 

Dave Koehler

Alphatek, Inc.

Longmont, CO 80501

dave@alphatek-inc.com

O:  303-845-1836

M: 303-588-8908

CPS Technologies: International Locations

Northern Europe
                     

Gio J. Schouten

Semi Dice International B.V.

The Netherlands

P: +3175 6476969

M: +31653295123

Gio.schouten@semidice.nl

India

 

Anand Nagarajan

Synertec

Bangalore - India

P: 9180 25585999

P: 9180 25585432

F: 9180 25588565

Sales@synertec.co.in

Italy, Malta, Morocco

 

Roberto & Patrizia Riccioni

Padar tecnoenergie s.r.l.

Roma-ltaly

P: +39-06-86 200 577

info@padar.it

Japan

 

Naoya Kawachi

SANSHO SHOJI Co., Ltd.

Osaka City - Japan

kawachi@sancho.shoji.co.jp

 

Israel

 

Rami Lotem

BD & International Marketing

Omer - Israel

P: +1-774-325-8344

RLotem@alsic.com

Rami.Lotem@gmail.com

Taiwan

 

Richard Lee 

Keytop Technology Co., Ltd.

Taipei City - Taiwan

P: +886-225643277-9

Richard.Lee@keytoptec.com

 

© 2019 CPS Technologies Corp.  111 South Worcester St, Norton, MA 02766 USA.  All Rights Reserved